Tea and coffee production. Since 1992

More than 28 yearsOf The Perfect Quality

Tea World is a manufacturer of tea and coffee, which has been operating in the market since 1992, and has received the "100 Best Goods of Russia" award multiple times.
The high quality and excellent taste of our brands' tea has won the love of consumers, which is the best proof of a professional approach to the production of this drink.

Learn more
Altyn

Altyn

Altyn

Tea

The people of Central Asia were among the first to get to know tea. On territories of the modern Central Asian states caravans of the Great Silk way passed. On this trading artery, along with silk and luxury goods, also tea - the drink which has united the countries and peoples - was carried.


At that time tea was accessible only to rich people. Like spices and aromas, it was valued for its weight in gold. And that's why the best, noble varieties of tea were called Altyn.


Open collection
SVAY

SVAY

SVAY

Tea

SVAY Tea - a modern, unique product that meets the demanding taste, bright personality and status of its consumer. Non-standard solutions were applied at all stages of product creation: these are unique tastes of the world's best tea blends, natural slices of fruits, berries and flowers, unique patented design of SVAY tea bags, and very convenient for brewing long leaf tea pyramid bags made of silk fabric.


There is no doubt that SVAY is an uncompromising combination of all the advantages - unique taste, naturalness, easy brewing.


SVAY - brew the real!


Open collection
TEAJOY’S

TEAJOY’S

TEAJOY’S

Tea

TM TEAJOY’S is an eco-responsible brand with an active social position - the formation of environmentally sound standards of behavior. TEAJOY’S tea does not use materials that are harmful to the environment. A paper bag completely decomposes in a short time without harming the environment and does not harm animals and birds. We refused any polymer materials.


 


Choose eco-friendly products and products with minimal negative impact on the environment!


Open collection
Tee Garten

Tee Garten

Tee Garten

Tea

Tea TM Tee Garten - a collection of selected and high quality varieties of tea, designed specifically for restaurants and cafes, tea card, which is selected with the preferences and wishes of leading restaurateurs in the world.


Open collection
Fruit line

Fruit line

Fruit line

Tea

The collection of packaged aromatized tea "Fruit Line" is distinguished by the traditional use of additives, familiar to the consumer since childhood and therefore so popular ... The collection is represented by such flavors as "Tender Strawberries", "Black Currant" and "Ripe Lemon", which, combined with a noble black tea will certainly give moments of unforgettable fruit pleasure from tea drinking ...


Open collection
Queen of Ceylon

Queen of Ceylon

Queen of Ceylon

Tea

Warmth of south sun and coolness of clean mountain air gives unique taste and great aroma to Ceylon tea.


«Queen of Ceylon» is a middle leaf tea of reasonable price. Due to low price this trade mark gives competitive advantages. Low price means that we didn’t use low quality tea, we economized on package and kept high quality of the product.


Open collection
Lubimyi Tea

Lubimyi Tea

Lubimyi Tea

Tea

TM "Lubimyi Tea" - the embodiment of a favorite taste! Bright tea, which gives vivacity and great mood. There are many good teas, only one can be a favorite. The line of "Lubimyi Tea" is represented by favourite and traditional types of tea.


Open collection
Vdokhnovenie

Vdokhnovenie

Vdokhnovenie

Tea

Tea "Vdokhnovenie" has a bright, fresh, rich taste and rich aroma. This brand is a perfect embodiment of the combination of high quality and reasonable price. In conditions of changes and constant updating of tea assortment, the trade mark "Vdokhnovenie" aspires to be interesting for the partners and buyers and creates a new, bright and memorable image. 


Open collection
Friend Scherkhan

Friend Scherkhan

Friend Scherkhan

Tea

Born on the tops of the mountains, warmed by the bright sun of Sri Lanka, the tea Friend Sherkhan is a true benchmark of the fortress and taste of Ceylon tea. Ceylon teas are notable for their fortress, they have a 'sharp' tea flavor and give an intense infusion. At the same time, Ceylon teas preserve all the beauty of amber shades of tea infusion. Black Ceylon tea Friend Sherkhan has a bright taste and refreshing aroma, it is ideal for lovers of strong and rich tea. Special pleasure can be obtained by drinking this tea with milk.


Open collection
Jarra. Gift Label Tea

Jarra. Gift Label Tea

Jarra. Gift Label Tea

Tea

The Jarra Tea Gift Gift Collection is an amazing world of joy, delight and awe. Each composition is unique in its design performance. The collection is presented in the mid-price segment of the gift segment of tea.


 


Open collection
Vdokhnovenie

Vdokhnovenie

Vdokhnovenie

Coffee

"Vdokhnovenie" Coffee is a real Indian coffee grown on coffee plantations located in the plateaus of southern India. It has a pleasant, slightly bitter taste and pronounced aroma. This drink blends perfectly with sugar and cream. 100% natural coffee is powder-like Indian coffee, strong and invigorating, has a pronounced aroma and mild taste with a slight bitterness. It is made and packaged in India. 


Open collection
Cofelle

Cofelle

Cofelle

Coffee

Tart and fragrant "Cofelle" is a pronounced coffee taste at an attractive price!


Open collection

Outsourcing ManufacturingPrivate Label

Since 2008, the Tea World Company of Companies has had a new line of business aimed at providing tea and coffee product packaging services to third parties. Since then, we have gained extensive experience in launching private label packaging projects. Currently, we offer packaging of our own brands for retail chains, fast food chains, tea companies, promotional companies and business souvenirs (tea and coffee products with the customer's logo).

We are always happy to welcome new customers. By placing a Private label with us you save your time and money and get the most specific advice on all the issues you are interested in. We are waiting for you among our customers!

Learn more

Partners

Tea World Company of Companies strives to establish long and mutually beneficial relations with partners. The long-term operational experience of the company in the market and reputation of the reliable partner allow to develop favourable conditions of cooperation, convenient systems of payment and discounts. The company constantly develops and improves the work, offering competitive and high-quality production.

All Tea World products comply with the requirements of the Customs Union Technical Regulations for food products and can be sold in the territory of all states of the Customs Union (Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Russia).

Company Documents Certificates of quality Draft of Supply Agreement Learn more

Contact us

The «Tea World» Company

Russia, 644036 Omsk, 32, 1st Kazakhstanskaya St.
Phone: +7 (3812) 55-99-22, +7 (3812) 55-10-89; +7 (3812) 55-06-89
Phone/Fax: +7 (3812) 55-10-89
office@teaworld.ru

Customer Hotline 8-800-250-55-30

Working hours from 6.00 to 18.00 (UTC +3)

Regional Sales Department:

Phone: +7 (3812) 51-33-31
region01@teaworld.ru, region00@teaworld.ru

Sales Department:

Marksa Avenue 38
Phone: +7 (3812) 40-13-16, +7 (3812) 41-64-93
Phone/Fax: +7 (3812) 40-13-16

Marketing Department:

Phone: +7 (3812) 55-99-22
market01@teaworld.ru

Procurement Department:

Phone: +7 (3812) 55-06-89
buy05@teaworld.ru

HR Department:

Phone: +7 (3812) 51-38-96, +7 (3812) 51-38-84
personal@teaworld.ru

Производство чая и кофе с 1992 года

Более 28 летБезупречного качества

Чайный Мир – производитель чая и кофе, действующий на рынке с 1992 года, многократный обладатель почетной награды «100 лучших товаров России».
Высокое качество и великолепный вкус чая наших торговых марок завоевали любовь потребителей, что является лучшим доказательством профессионального подхода к производству этого напитка.

Подробнее
Алтын

Алтын

Алтын

Чай

Народы Средней Азии познакомились с чаем одними из первых. Именно по территориям современных среднеазиатских государств проходили караваны Великого Шелкового Пути. По этой торговой артерии, наряду с шелком и предметами роскоши, везли и чай – напиток, объединивший страны и народы.


В то время чай был доступен лишь богатым людям. Как специи и благовония, он ценился на вес золота. А потому, лучшие, благородные сорта чая так и стали называть - АЛТЫН.


Перейти к коллекции
SVAY

SVAY

SVAY

Чай

Чай SVAY – современный, уникальный продукт, соответствующий взыскательному вкусу, яркой индивидуальности и статусности своего потребителя. Нестандартные решения применялись на всех стадиях создания продукта: это и неповторимые вкусы лучших в мире купажей чая, натуральных кусочков фруктов, ягод и цветов, и уникальная запатентованная конструкция пачки SVAY, и очень удобные для заваривания крупнолистового чая пакетики-пирамидки из шелковой ткани.


Вне всякого сомнения, SVAY - это бескомпромиссное сочетание всех преимуществ - уникальности вкуса, натуральности, удобства заваривания.


SVAY – завари настоящее!


Перейти к коллекции
TEAJOY’S

TEAJOY’S

TEAJOY’S

Чай

ТМ TEAJOYS – это  эко- ответственная торговая марка с активной социальной позицией - формирование экологически здоровых норм поведения. При производстве  чая  TEAJOYS не используются материалы, наносящие вред окружающей среде. Бумажный пакетик полностью разлагается в короткие сроки без вреда для окружающей среды и не причиняет вред животным и птицам. Мы отказались от каких-либо полимерных материалов.


Выбирайте ЭКО безопасные продукты, и продукты с минимальным негативным влиянием на окружающую среду!


 


Перейти к коллекции
Tee Garten

Tee Garten

Tee Garten

Чай

Чай ТМ Tee Garten  - это коллекция отборных и высококачественных сортов чая, разработанная специально для ресторанов и кафе, чайная карта, которой подобрана с учетом предпочтений и пожеланий ведущих рестораторов мира.


Перейти к коллекции
Фруктовая линия

Фруктовая линия

Фруктовая линия

Чай

Коллекция пакетированного ароматизированного чая «Фруктовая линия» отличается традиционностью используемых добавок, с детства знакомых потребителю и поэтому столь популярных… Коллекция представлена такими вкусами как «Нежная клубника», «Черная смородина» и «Спелый лимон», которые в сочетании с благородным черным чаем непременно подарят минуты незабываемого фруктового наслаждения от чаепития…


Перейти к коллекции
Царица Цейлона

Царица Цейлона

Царица Цейлона

Чай

Самый доступный по цене цейлонский чай! ТМ «Царица Цейлона» дает преимущество для ценовой конкуренции. Благодаря недорогой упаковке, удалось сохранить хорошее качество чая при очень выгодной цене. 


Перейти к коллекции
Любимый чай

Любимый чай

Любимый чай

Чай

ТМ «Любимый чай» - воплощение любимого вкуса! Яркий чай, который дарит бодрость и отличное настроение. Хороших чаев много, любимым может быть только один. Линейка «Любимого чая» представлена любимыми и традиционными видами чая


Перейти к коллекции
Вдохновение

Вдохновение

Вдохновение

Чай

Чай «Вдохновение» обладает ярким, свежим, насыщенным вкусом и богатым ароматом. Эта марка является прекрасным воплощением сочетания высокого качества и приемлемой цены. В условиях перемен и постоянного обновления чайного ассортимента торговая марка «Вдохновение» стремится быть интересной для своих партнеров и покупателей и создает новый, яркий и запоминающийся образ. 


Перейти к коллекции
Друг Шерхан

Друг Шерхан

Друг Шерхан

Чай

Рожденный на вершинах гор, согретый ярким солнцем Шри-Ланки, чай Друг Шерхан представляет собой истинный эталон крепости и вкуса цейлонского чая. Цейлонские чаи отличаются своей крепостью, им свойственен "резкий" чайный вкус, они дают интенсивный настой. При этом цейлонские чаи сохраняют всю красоту янтарных переливов чайного настоя. Черный цейлонский чай Друг Шерхан обладает ярким вкусом и освежающим ароматом, он идеален для любителей крепкого и богатого чая. Особое удовольствие можно получить, употребляя этот чай с молоком.


Перейти к коллекции
Jarra. Gift Label Tea

Jarra. Gift Label Tea

Jarra. Gift Label Tea

Чай

Чайная коллекция подарочных чаев Jarra это удивительный мир радости, восторга и трепета. Каждая композиция уникальна в своем дизайнерском исполнении.  Коллекция представлена в среднеценовом сегменте подарочного чая. 


Перейти к коллекции
Вдохновение

Вдохновение

Вдохновение

Кофе

Кофе «Вдохновение» — настоящий индийский кофе, выращенный на кофейных плантациях, расположенных на плоскогорьях южных районов Индии. Он обладает приятным, чуть горьковатым вкусом и ярко выраженным ароматом. Этот напиток прекрасно сочетается с сахаром и сливками. 100% натуральный кофе растворимый порошкообразный индийский кофе, крепкий и бодрящий, обладает выраженным ароматом и мягким вкусом с легкой горчинкой. Изготовлен и расфасован в Индии. 


Перейти к коллекции
Cofelle

Cofelle

Cofelle

Кофе

Терпкий и ароматный "Cofelle" - это ярко выраженный кофейный вкус по привлекательной цене!


Перейти к коллекции

Аутсорсинг производстваPrivate Label

С 2008 года в Группе компаний «Чайный мир» появилось новое направление бизнеса, направленное на оказание услуг по фасовке продукции чайно–кофейного ассортимента сторонним организациям. С этого времени у нас наработан большой опыт в запуске проектов по фасовке private label. На данный момент мы предлагаем фасовку собственных торговых марок для торговых сетей, сетей быстрого питания, чайных компаний, компаний занимающихся промо-продвижением и бизнес сувенирами (чайно–кофейная продукция с логотипом компании заказчика).

Мы всегда рады новым клиентам. Размещая Private label у нас Вы экономите свое время и деньги, получаете максимально конкретные консультации по всем интересующим Вас вопросам. Ждем Вас в числе наших постоянных клиентов!

Подробнее

Партнерам

Компания «Чайный мир» стремится к установлению долгих и взаимовыгодных отношений с партнерами. Многолетний опыт работы компании на рынке и репутация надежного партнера позволяют разрабатывать выгодные условия сотрудничества, удобные системы оплаты и скидок. Компания постоянно развивается и совершенствует свою работу, предлагая конкурентоспособную и высококачественную продукцию.

Весь товар компании «Чайный мир» соответствует требованиям Технического регламента Таможенного союза, предъявляемым к пищевой продукции и может продаваться на территории всех государств таможенного союза (Армении, Беларуси, Казахстана, России).

Документы общества Сертификаты качества Проект договора поставки Подробнее

Контакты

Компания «Чайный мир»

Россия, 644036 г. Омск, ул. 1-я Казахстанская, 32
Тел: +7 (3812) 55-99-22, +7 (3812) 55-10-89; +7 (3812) 55-06-89
Тел/Факc: +7 (3812) 55-10-89
office@teaworld.ru

Горячая линия потребителя 8-800-250-55-30

Время работы с 6.00 до 18.00 Мск. (звонок по РФ бесплатно)

Отдел региональных продаж:

Тел: +7 (3812) 51-33-31
region01@teaworld.ru, region00@teaworld.ru

Отдел продаж:

пр-кт Маркса 38
Тел: +7 (3812) 40-13-16, +7 (3812) 41-64-93
Тел/Факc: +7 (3812) 40-13-16

Отдел маркетинга:

Тел: +7 (3812) 55-99-22
market01@teaworld.ru

Отдел закупок:

Тел: +7 (3812) 55-06-89
buy05@teaworld.ru

Отдел персонала:

Тел: +7 (3812) 51-38-96, +7 (3812) 51-38-84
personal@teaworld.ru